Board Members

Governing Body Members appointed by Board of Trustees

Bradley Ware, President
5741 Imperial Key, Tampa, FL 33615 
bradley.ware@tssdd.org
Term: September 2020

Patrice Hubbs, Vice-President
10706 Donbrese Ave, Tampa, FL 33615 
patrice.hubbs@tssdd.org 
Term: September 2022

Tim Leal 
5723 Imperial Key, Tampa, FL 33615 
tim.leal@tssdd.org
Term: September 2020

Tina Dieck 
10723 Dalton Ave, Tampa, FL 33615 
tina.dieck@tssdd.org
Term: September 2022

Kevin Henika 
10731 Drummond Rd., Tampa, FL 33615 
kevin.henika@tampagov.net
Term: September 2022

Kathie Miley 
5825 Imperial Key, Tampa, FL 33615 
kathie.miley@tssdd.org
Term: September 2020

Ed Ille 
10730 Dowry Ave, Tampa, FL 33615 
ed.ille@tssdd.org
Term: September 2020